Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - Jul 4 (Saturday) - Jul 6 (Monday)
4:30 pm - 2:00 am

Categories


 

Dear Divine Ones, Guru Purnima (a full moon day dedicated to masters) is an auspicious event for all spiritual seekers. On this day a seeker deeply remembers the Gurus and offers his gratitude through prayer, worship, and meditation. Because of the Covid-19 situation, we are unable to have gatherings at most of our ashrams. However, we have planned a beautiful 2-day event with online programs that you can view and participate in from your home; some of the programs are being live-streamed from the Hariharananda Gurukulam in Balaghai, India. The schedule for the two days is as follows:
Description: Vande Sadguru” – a devotional song program sung by resident monks
Date: Saturday July 4th, 2020
Time:  1:30 pm (GMT), 9:30 am (EDT), 3:30 pm (CET), 7:00 pm (IST)
Connection Instructions: You can watch the video on this page : https://www.kriya.org/page/Live-Event/en

(YouTube link would also be there if you would like to watch on YouTube app at that time or later).

———————-

Description: Fire Ceremony, Guru Paduka Puja and Blessings
Date: Saturday July 4th, 2020 in the U.S.
Sunday July 5th, 2020 in Europe and India
Time:  3:15 am (GMT), 11:15 pm (EDT), 5:15 am (CET), 8:45 am (IST)
Connection Instructions: You can watch the video on this page : https://www.kriya.org/page/Live-Event/en

(YouTube link would also be there if you would like to watch on YouTube app at that time or later).

** You are also welcome to do the Guru Paduka Puja at home. For instructions on preparing the alter, the chanting of verses and the 108 names of Shri Gurudeva you can click this link: https://bit.ly/2VttWrW
Description: Satsang and Meditation by Swami Prabuddhananda Giri
Date: Sunday July 5th, 2020 in the U.S.
Monday July 6th, 2020 in Europe and India
Time: 12:30 am (GMT), 8:30 pm (EST), 2:30 am (CET), 6:00 am (IST)
Connection Instructions: This will be a Zoom session. You can connect via computer by clicking this link: Satsang & Meditation
Meeting ID: 882 7555 7381
Password: 
937626
Here are the instructions for connecting to the Zoom sessions.
You can participate in these classes either by phone, or over the internet (Video is available with internet access).
To join this Zoom session via internet click one of the following links :
      For the Discourse & Meditation by Swami Prabuddhanandaji click the link : Satsang & Meditation
If you are connecting by phone:
    • For U.S. telephone calls:
You can dial by your location
     +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
             +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
             +1 301 715 8592 US (Maryland)
             +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
             +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
             +1 253 215 8782 US (Washington)
    • For International Calls: telephone numbers are available at click here
     Once connected you will be asked for the Meeting ID
   For the Satsang & Meditation respond with: 882 7555 7381
  then you will be asked for the password, respond with: 937626
* Please try to dial-in/connect ten minutes before the start of the class.
You will be muted when you enter the meeting; please do not attempt to un-mute yourself or to share your screen as this will disrupt the presentation.
To end the call, hang up or disconnect from Zoom.