2019 Events (printable)

October 2019

Date (Day) Event Details
Oct 12 (Saturday) - Oct 13 (Sunday) Kriya Yoga Initiation With Yogacharya Durga Chunduri Saturday (Oct 12) 9 - 12 pm - Kriya Yoga Initiation 12:30 pm - Lunch 2:30 - 5 pm - Technique teaching and Guided meditation Sunday (Oct 13) : 9 - 10:30 am - Technique review...
Oct 27 (Sunday) Celebration of Light Celebration of Light

November 2019

Date (Day) Event Details
Nov 7 (Thursday) - Nov 10 (Sunday) Higher Kriya Retreat (2019)   Understanding Ignorance Date/Time (download schedule in PDF) Thursday, Nov 7 (9 am) - Sunday, Nov 10 (2 pm) Location 3400 Earl Dr., Joliet, IL - 60431 Retreat Cost $40/day (Thursday-Saturday), $20 (Sunday) (Payments can be made at the time of...
Nov 17 (Sunday) Celebrating Birthday of Swami Satyananda Celebrating Birthday of Swami Satyananda

December 2019

Date (Day) Event Details
Dec 1 (Sunday) Celebrating Mahasamadhi of Paramahamsa Hariharananda Celebrating Mahasamadhi of Paramahamsa Hariharananda (Actual Date Dec 3rd)
Dec 7 (Saturday) - Dec 8 (Sunday) Kriya Yoga Initiation With Yogacharya Durga Chunduri Saturday (Dec 07) 9 - 12 pm - Kriya Yoga Initiation 12:30 pm - Lunch 2:30 - 5 pm - Technique teaching and Guided meditation Sunday (Dec 08) : 9 - 10:30 am - Technique review...
Dec 8 (Sunday) Chanting of the Bhagavad Gita Chanting of the Bhagavad Gita
Dec 22 (Sunday) Celebrating Christmas & Teachings of Jesus Christ Celebrating Christmas & Teachings of Jesus Christ    

January 2020

Date (Day) Event Details
Jan 1 (Wednesday) 2020 : New Year Meditation 2020 : New Year Meditation
1 2

 

For regular weekend schedules click here